636216769964211710NV

-Specialized analysis of size, size distribution and Zeta potential. Design and development of nanosystems. Dra. Romina Glisoni (rglisoni@ffyb.uba.ar)

-Recombinant protein expression in:
–E. coli  and yeast : Dr. Rodrigo González (rgon@ffyb.uba.ar)
–Baculovirus/insect cells: Dra. María Victoria Miranda (mvic@ffyb.uba.ar)
–Ciliates: Dr. Alejandro Nusblat (anusblat@ffyb.uba.ar)

-Microorganism Identification (ARNr 16/18S). Dr. Walter Mac Cormack (wmac@ffyb.uba.ar)

-Protein purification (industrial scale)
Dr. Federico Wolman (fwolman@ffyb.uba.ar)

-Soy peroxidase production
Dra. María Victoria Miranda (mvic@ffyb.uba.ar)

-Chromatographic peptide ligand development 
Dra. Silvia Andrea Camperi (scamperi@ffyb.uba.ar)

-Chromatographic matrices development 
Dr. Federico Wolman (fwolman@ffyb.uba.ar)

-Sample lyophilization  Dra. Susana Vazquez (svazquez@ffyb.uba.ar)

– Hydrocarbons degradation capacity determination of pure microbial strains or complex mixtures.
Dr. Lucas Ruberto (lruberto@ffyb.uba.ar)

-Microbial communities analysis by DGGE
Lic. Edgardo Hernández (ehernandez@ffyb.uba.ar)

-Microbial cultures scale-up in bioreactors
Dr. Julián RodriguezTalou (jrtalou@ffyb.uba.ar)